Pikap24.ru

Автомобильный журнал
0 просмотров
Рейтинг статьи
1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд
Загрузка...

Space engineers как настроить двигатель

Watch live Sunday: SpaceX launching Dragon cargo ship to space station for NASA @ 3:14 am ET

By Space.com Staff 28 August 2021

Update for 3:32 a.m. ET: Saturday’s planned launch of the SpaceX Dragon CRS-23 mission has been scrubbed due to weather. The next available launch opportunity is on Sunday (Aug. 29) at 3:14 a.m. EDT (0714 GMT). Read the full story.

A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch a Dragon cargo resupply mission (CRS-23) to the International Space Station early Saturday (Aug. 28), and you can watch it live here.

The uncrewed cargo spacecraft is scheduled to lift off from Launch Complex 39A at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida, at 3:37 a.m. EDT (0737 GMT). It will arrive at the space station on Sunday (Aug. 29) at 11 a.m. EDT (1500 GMT).

You can watch the launch and docking live in the window above, courtesy of NASA TV.

голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Читать еще:  Давление дизельного двигателя значение
Ссылка на основную публикацию
ВсеИнструменты
Adblock
detector